Out of Stock

Leo Sayer Voices In My Head and more (2-Disc CD)


Out of stock


Voices in my Head Track List 

  1. Everyone
  2. Pop Life 3:57
  3. Saturday Girl
  4. You Thrill Me
  5. We Got Away with It
  6. I Never Knew
  7. Please Don`t Walk Away
  8. Don`t Look Back
  9. Voice in My Head
  10. Candy gram
  11. Almost Blue
  12. Running Man
  13. There and Back Again
  14. Becalmed
  15. Maybe 

Live in Melbourne Track List

  1. Thunder In My Heart
  2. Blame It On The Night
  3. More Than I Can Say
  4. Orchard Road
  5. Moonlighting
  6. The Show Must Go On
  7. One Man Band
  8. Raining In My Heart
  9. You Make Me Feel Like Dancing
  10. When I Need You
  11. Long Tall Glasses
  12. How Much Love

View our other items and combine shipping!

Additional information

Weight 150 g


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.