In Stock

The Writing’s On The Wall By Destiny’s Child CD Music Album 2000


1 in stock



Sticker residue on front of case but in very good condition otherwise.


Destiny’s Child, second, breakout album, which included number one Musichits Say My Name and Bills, Bills, Bills. The Writing۪s on the Wall found the group taking more control of their sound, writing and producing more songs than they had on their eponymous debut. Writing was the last album to include original group members Latoya Luckett and Latavia Roberson, who were later replaced by Michelle Williams.

Track Listings
Disc 1:

  1. Intro (The Writing’s On The Wall)
  2. So Good
  3. Bills, Bills, Bills
  4. Confessions (featuring Missy Elliott) – Destiny’s Child feat. Missy “Misdemeanor” Elliott
  5. Bug a Boo (H-Town Screwed Mix)
  6. Temptation
  7. Now That She’s Gone
  8. Where’d You Go
  9. Hey Ladies
  10. If You Leave (featuring Next) – Destiny’s Child feat. Next
  11. Jumpin’, Jumpin
  12. Say My Name
  13. She Can’t Love You
  14. Stay
  15. Sweet Sixteen
  16. Outro (Amazing Grace…dedicated to Andretta Tillman)
  17. Get On The Bus

Album Features:

  • UPC: 766486482227
  • Artist: Destiny’s Child
  • Format: CD
  • Release Year: 2000
  • Record Label: Columbia (USA)
  • Genre: Rock & Pop, Teen Pop


  • Playing Time: 68 min.
  • Contributing Artists: Missy Elliott, Next
  • Distributor: Phantom Import Distributi
  • Recording Type: Studio
  • Recording Mode: Stereo
  • SPAR Code: N/A

Additional information

Weight 250 g


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.