Out of Stock

The Wheel of Time Box Set 5: Books 13, 14 & Prequel, Robert Jordan, New & Sealed


Out of stock

SKU: B845


The Wheel of Time Box Set 5 by Robert Jordan
Dive into the epic world of The Wheel of Time with this must-have box set! Including books thirteen, fourteen, and the prequel, this collection is perfect for both longtime fans and newcomers to one of the most influential fantasy series ever written.
What’s Inside:
  • Book Thirteen: Towers of Midnight
  • Book Fourteen: A Memory of Light
  • The Prequel: New Spring
  • Condition: New & sealed in plastic, some may have loose plastic in places due to handling and shipping.
Immerse yourself in the rich, intricate world of The Wheel of Time with this exclusive box set, which includes books thirteen, fourteen, and the prequel of Robert Jordan’s renowned series. As one of the most influential and beloved fantasy epics ever published, The Wheel of Time has captivated millions of readers with its vast world, complex characters, and epic storytelling. Whether you’re a longtime fan or a newcomer eager to explore this legendary series, The Wheel of Time Box Set 5 is an essential addition to your collection.
Book Thirteen: Towers of Midnight
Towers of Midnight is the penultimate instalment in The Wheel of Time series, and it is filled with the tension, drama, and excitement that fans have come to expect. In this book, the stakes are higher than ever as the Last Battle approaches. Rand al’Thor, the Dragon Reborn, must confront his inner demons and reconcile his past to prepare for the ultimate confrontation with the Dark One. Meanwhile, Perrin Aybara and Mat Cauthon face their own trials and challenges, each playing a crucial role in the fate of the world. The threads of prophecy, destiny, and time weave together as the characters prepare for the final struggle. Towers of Midnight masterfully sets the stage for the series’ breathtaking conclusion.
Book Fourteen: A Memory of Light
A Memory of Light brings The Wheel of Time series to its epic conclusion. Written by Brandon Sanderson, based on extensive notes and outlines left by Robert Jordan before his passing, this book ties together all the threads of the vast narrative. The Last Battle, Tarmon Gai’don, is at hand, and the fate of the world hangs in the balance. Heroes and villains, armies and individuals, clash in a battle that will determine the future of all existence. Rand al’Thor and his allies must use every ounce of their strength, wisdom, and courage to face the Dark One and his forces. A Memory of Light is a powerful and satisfying finale to one of the greatest fantasy series of all time, delivering resolution and closure to the characters and storylines that readers have followed for years.
The Prequel: New Spring
New Spring takes readers back to the beginning of The Wheel of Time saga, providing a deeper understanding of the events that set the series in motion. This prequel focuses on Moiraine Damodred and Lan Mandragoran, two pivotal characters in the main series. Set twenty years before the events of The Eye of the World, New Spring reveals the circumstances that led to Moiraine becoming an Aes Sedai and Lan becoming her Warder. The book also explores the early days of their quest to find and guide the Dragon Reborn. With rich backstory and character development, New Spring adds depth and context to the epic tale that unfolds in the main series.
The Legacy of The Wheel of Time
A Groundbreaking Fantasy Series
The Wheel of Time is more than just a series of books; it is a landmark in the fantasy genre. Robert Jordan’s world-building is unparalleled, creating a detailed and immersive universe that has enchanted readers for decades. The series’ intricate plot, extensive cast of characters, and deep mythological elements have set a new standard for epic fantasy literature. The Wheel of Time has inspired countless other works and remains a cornerstone of the genre.
Complex Characters and Rich Storytelling
One of the hallmarks of The Wheel of Time series is its complex characters and rich storytelling. Each character is meticulously crafted, with their own motivations, struggles, and growth. From the central figures like Rand al’Thor, Mat Cauthon, and Perrin Aybara to the supporting cast of Aes Sedai, Asha’man, and various other factions, every character adds depth and dimension to the story. Robert Jordan’s storytelling is both grand and intimate, weaving together personal journeys and epic battles in a seamless narrative.
Influence and Popularity
The Wheel of Time has had a profound impact on the fantasy genre and popular culture. It has been translated into numerous languages and has sold millions of copies worldwide. The series has a dedicated and passionate fanbase, with numerous fan sites, forums, and conventions celebrating its legacy. The recent adaptation into a television series has brought The Wheel of Time to an even wider audience, introducing new fans to the world of Robert Jordan’s creation.
About the Author

Robert Jordan was born in 1948 in Charleston. He was a graduate of the Citadel, the Military College of South Carolina, with a degree in physics, and served two tours in Vietnam. His hobbies included hunting, fishing, sailing, poker, chess, pool and pipe collecting. He died in September 2007.
Product Details
  • Publisher ‏ : ‎ Orbit; 1st edition (13 December 2022)
  • Language ‏ : ‎ English
  • ISBN-10 ‏ : ‎ 0356518884
  • ISBN-13 ‏ : ‎ 9780356518886
  • Dimensions ‏ : ‎ 11.8 x 13.2 x 20.2 cm

Additional information

Weight 2.0 g
Dimensions 30 × 25 × 12 cm
Book Title

The Wheel of Time Box Set 5

Book Series

The Wheel of Time

Narrative Type




Original Language


Intended Audience

Adults, Young Adults

Publication Year





Box Set








Adventure, Fantasy, Science Fiction



Country/Region of Manufacture

United Kingdom


Brand new


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.