Out of Stock

The Piano Men 4CD Collection : Reader’s Digest Music 2012


Out of stock



Brand new and sealed.. Please note the CD case has a few small cracks on it and a few small tears on the plastic cover packaging.


Henry Mancini, Roger Williams, Floyd Cramer, Peter Nero the virtuoso who made each song a memory worth keeping for a lifetime. No music lover collection is complete without this one-of-a-kind ensemble that features four hours of breathtaking piano melodies. This 4-Disc set by Reader’s Digest includes:

Disc 1: The Magic of Mancini:

  1. Moon River
  2. Days of Wine and Roses
  3. Theme from Love Story
  4. Misty
  5. Stardust
  6. Smoke Gets In Your Eyes
  7. I’m Always Chasing Rainbows
  8. Long Ago
  9. All the Things You Are
  10. Rhapsody in Blue
  11. Moonlight Senata
  12. Dear Heart
  13. Tenderly
  14. As Time Goes By
  15. Annie’s Song
  16. Send In the Clowns
  17. What I Did For Love
  18. No Other Love
  19. The Impossible Dream
  20. The Pink Panther Theme

Disc 2: The Roger Williams Way:

  1. Autumn Leaves
  2. Stairway to the Stars
  3. Embraceable You
  4. Unchained Melody
  5. Unforgettable
  6. What a Wonderful World
  7. Canadian Sunset
  8. All I Ask of You
  9. Dream a Little Dream of Me
  10. The Way We Were
  11. The Wind Beneath My Wings
  12. It’s Impossible
  13. Beauty and the Beast
  14. Lady
  15. The Rose
  16. Memory (from Cats)
  17. Moonlight Love
  18. On A Clear Day (You Can See Forever)
  19. This Love Of Mine

Disc 3: The Romantic Sound of Floyd Cramer:

  1. Always
  2. My Cup Runneth Over
  3. Can’t Help Falling In Love
  4. Danny Boy
  5. I Can’t Stop Loving You
  6. I Only Have Eyes
  7. Softly As I Leave You
  8. I Will Always Love You
  9. The Twelfth of Never
  10. A Time for Us
  11. We’ve Only Just Begun
  12. Close To You
  13. You Needed Me
  14. Send Me the Pillow You Dream On
  15. Gentle On My Mind
  16. Yesterday
  17. You Are So Beautiful
  18. Have I Told You Lately
  19. The Last Waltz

Disc 4: Peter Nero and Friends:

  1. My Funny Valentine
  2. When I Fall in Love
  3. Smile
  4. It Has to Be You
  5. Someone To Watch Over Me
  6. Maria
  7. Michelle
  8. Mountain Greenery
  9. Theme From Summer of ’42
  10. Stormy Weather
  11. Alfie
  12. The Look of Love
  13. On the Street Where You Live
  14. Isn’t She Lovely
  15. I Can’t Get Started
  16. Small World
  17. Yours Is My Heart Alone

Additional information

Weight 250 g


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.