Out of Stock

Rocket Man: The Definitive Hits By Elton John CD 2007


Out of stock



Rocket Man: The Definitive Hits is a compilation album by Elton John featuring 13 number one songs and a number of bonus tracks and live renditions. This is an exclusive Australian/New Zealand version.
Condition: Some wear on case from storage but completely brand new (not sealed).

Track Listing:

  • Bennie And The Jets
  • Philadelphia Freedom
  • Daniel
  • Rocket Man (I Think It’s Going To Be A Long Long Time)
  • I Guess That’s Why They Call It The Blues
  • Tiny Dancer
  • Don’t Let The Sun Go Down On Me
  • I Want Love
  • Candle In The Wind
  • Crocodile Rock
  • I’m Still Standing
  • Saturday Night’s Alright (For Fighting)
  • Your Song
  • Sorry Seems To Be The Hardest Word
  • Sacrifice
  • Goodbye Yellow Brick Road
  • Tinderbox
  • Blue Eyes


  • Record Label: Mercury
  • UPC: 0602517236783
  • Release Year: 2007
  • Artist: Elton John
  • Format: CD
  • Contributing Artists: George Michael, Kiki Dee
  • Genre: Rock ‘N’ Roll, Oldies
  • Distributor: N/A
  • Spar CODE: DDD
  • Recording Type: Studio

Additional information

Weight 250 g


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.