Out of Stock

RARE Shady Records 50 Cent, Eminem and more Mixtape (CD, 2003)


Out of stock


RARE Shady Records The Evil Genius DJ Green Lantern Mixtape (CD, 2003) Eminem

  1. Evil Genius DJ Green Lantern – International Invasion – Intro
  2. Eminem, 50 Cent, Tony Yayo & Lloyd Banks – Bump Heads
  3. Eminem, D12 & Obie Trice – Doe Ray Me
  4. Tony Yayo – Freestyle
  5. Eminem & D12 – Keep Talkin’
  6. Obie Trice – Synopsis
  7. 50 Cent And Eminem – Patiently Waiting (Live From The State Theatre In Detroit)
  8. 50 Cent And Eminem – In Da Club (Live From The State Theatre In Detroit) 


Includes CD-ROM Audio & Video Enhanced CD

Country: AUS

Other Information: Rare Promotional Limited Edition

Release Date: 2003

Additional information

Weight 150 g


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.