Out of Stock

EARL KLUGH Late Night Guitar Audio CD


Out of stock

SKU: C28 Categories: , , Tag:


EARL KLUGH Late Night Guitar CD 


An instrumental-pop studio album released in 1980, a Grammy-nominated Best Pop Instrumental Performance at the 24th Grammy Awards in 1982. A perfect setting for acoustics with strong melodies (including such standards as “Smoke Gets In Your Eyes,” “Laura,” “Mona Lisa” and “Two for the Road”) while joined by strings and several horns in an orchestra arranged and conducted by Dave Mathews.

Track Listing:

  1. Message to Michael
  2. Spanish Night
  3. Mona Lisa
  4. This Time
  5. Dance With Me
  6. Heartstring
  7. I Heard It Through The Grapevine
  8. Cast Your Fate To The Wind
  9. Doc
  10. Smoke Gets In Your Eyes
  11. Pretty World
  12. Jamaica Farewell
  13. Long Ago And Far Away
  14. Good Time Charlie Got The Blues

Condition: Brand new, a bit of wear from being stored. Not sealed, a booklet is included.


  • We ship from Sydney via Australia Post within 1 business day of payment being received. We happily combine shipping for items to reduce costs.
  • We do our best to take photos that best display the item, it may differ slightly due to lighting and/or screen settings.

Additional information

Weight 250 g


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.