Out of Stock

Carpenters The Best of Carpenters Karaoke Video CD


Out of stock

SKU: C37 Categories: , , Tag:


Carpenters The Best of Carpenters Karaoke Video CD 

A 16-song compilation of the Carpenters hit songs from the 1970s to 1990s. Relive magical moments as you belt out karaoke pieces from the smashing hits like “Top of the World, Yesterday Once More, Love Me For What I Am, Goodbye To Love”and much more! Grab this copy now and be a singing diva!

Song Titles:

  1. Yesterday Once More
  2. Please Mr. Postman
  3. Top of the World
  4. Touch Me When We’re Dancing
  5. (They Long To Be) Close To You
  6. There’s Kind of Rush
  7. Superstar
  8. Love Me For What I Am
  9. A Song For You
  10. Rainy Days & Mondays
  11. I Won’t Last A Day Without You
  12. Only Yesterday
  13. If I Had You
  14. Goodbye To Love
  15. Hurting Each Other
  16. Solitaire


  • We ship from Sydney via Australia Post within 1 business day of payment being received. We happily combine shipping for items to reduce costs.

  • Please note as we do our best to take photos that best display the item, it may differ slightly due to lighting and/or screen settings.


Additional information

Weight 0.25 g


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.