Out of Stock

Audrey Hepburn The Ruby Collection Deluxe 6 Disc DVD Gift Set Region 4 PAL


Out of stock

SKU: D51 Categories: , ,


Absolutely special RARE collector’s item, the AUDREY HEPBURN Ruby Collection 6-Disc DVD Set which includes 6 Hepburn classics – Breakfast at Tiffany’s (Anniversary Edition), Funny Face (Special Collector’s Edition), Paris When It Sizzles, Sabrina, Roman Holiday, War & Peace – in a deluxe box set!

Comes with 6 limited edition postcard-style photos as shown.

Box has some minimal wear but DVDs are in excellent condition. Great as a Christmas or special occasion gift!

Additional information

Weight 0.454 g


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.