In Stock

A Funk Odyssey by Jamiroquai (CD, Sep-2001, Epic)

Original price was: $12.95.Current price is: $8.95.

1 in stock


A Funk Odyssey by Jamiroquai (CD, Sep-2001, Epic) Like New

A Funk Odyssey is the fifth studio album by British funk/acid jazz band Jamiroquai. The album was released on 3 September 2001 in the United Kingdom under Sony Soho Square and 11 September 2001 on Epic Records in the United States.

Condition: Sticker residue on back of the case but in a very good condition otherwise.


  1. Feels So Good (5:21)
  2. Little L (4:55)
  3. You Give Me Something (3:24)
  4. Corner Of The Earth (5:40)
  5. Love Foolosophy (3:46)
  6. Stop Don’t Panic (4:34)
  7. Black Crow (4:02)
  8. Main Vein (5:03)
  9. 2001 (5:16)
  10. Picture Of My Life (3:43)

Additional information

Weight 0.25 g


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.